B M Motoring Centre Limited 53-55 Broad Street, Staple Hill, Bristol, BS16 5LS 01179 567411
Google reviews for B M Motoring Centre Limited
Basket Phone
Next day fitting
Book now, pay when fitted
Local tyre experts
Best brands available

Reviews

Find out what our customers think, or submit your own review using the button below.

Quick tyre replacement at a good price

Rodney Buss - April 2022

For your honesty and good service. I was recently told that one of my front tyres needed replacement. So I brought it in. After having a look you told me that both front tyres were good for use and should last months before needding replacement. Many other places would have said both needed replacing just to get the cash. I will certainly be back to see you when they do need replacement.

Ian Carter - March 2022

Excellent service as always.

ROBERT HOLE - February 2022

Very efficient arrangements from booking online to the follow up call for confirmation of time for the booking.Staff very friendly and polite.

Tommy McManus - December 2021

All was ok and efficient. Staff were friendly and informative.

Nigel Caseley - December 2021

From booking to coming in for the work - all excellent.

Alan Winfield - November 2021

Surperb customer service

Steven Wilkinson - November 2021

Tyre choice was good and price great

Mark Harbige - October 2021

I was in desperate need of a new tyre for my car, and the guys at b m mortaring we’re able to fit me in without an appointment. The service was great and the staff were really helpful. I was quoted a great price too. I will definitely be going here again for all future car needs

Chelsea - October 2021

Friendly helpful advice ,good and quick service ,well priced

edward godwin - September 2021

Submit a Google review or Submit review

Enter your registration

Areas served around Bristol:

Bristol, Abson, Staple Hill, Kingswood, Downend, Fishponds, Frenchay, Emersons Green, Hambrook, Longwell Green, Soundwell, Winterbourne, Pucklechurch, Siston, Warmley, Westerleigh, Winterbourne, Chippenham, Bath, Thornbury, Keynsham, North Common, Long Ashton, Bristol, Stoke Gifford, Hallen, Almondsbury, Stroud,

Other services offered by B M Motoring Centre Limited:

Air Conditioning Recharge, Free Brake Inspection, Bulb Replacement, MOT, Servicing, Tyre Repair, Wheel Alignment