B M Motoring Centre Limited 53-55 Broad Street, Staple Hill, Bristol, BS16 5LS 01179 567411
4.5
Google reviews for B M Motoring Centre Limited
Same day fitting
Book now, pay when fitted
Local tyre experts
Best brands available

Reviews

Find out what our customers think, or submit your own review using the button below.

Good service

Tom Moloney - March 2021

Even though there was a booking glitch (possibly my fault) they were able to fit me in within an hour.

Rhodri Hopkins - March 2021

Good booking service. Friendly staff. Completed work quickly.

Stephen Barrett - February 2021

Fantastic service, and easy to book

Chris Payne - January 2021

Excellent service. Drppped the car off and received a call 20 minutes later to say both tyres had been changed and the vehicle was ready to pick up. Staff helpful and pleasant as always.

Paul Seymour - January 2021

Work done on time at reasonable cost

Paul Holliday - January 2021

I'm a repeat customer, because I'm always happy with the work they do and the price they charge.

Dave Bence - December 2020

Very well organised to reduce risk of COVID-19 and great service

Steven Wilkinson - November 2020

Good service and friendly, rang me as soon as car was ready.

Sarah Jenkins - November 2020

Excellent service every time I have used B M Motoring and the online booking worked really well

Mark Woodey - November 2020

Submit a Google review or Submit review

Enter your registration

Areas served around Bristol:

Bristol, Abson, Staple Hill, Kingswood, Downend, Fishponds, Frenchay, Emersons Green, Hambrook, Longwell Green, Soundwell, Winterbourne, Pucklechurch, Siston, Warmley, Westerleigh, Winterbourne, Chippenham, Bath, Thornbury, Keynsham, North Common, Long Ashton, Bristol, Stoke Gifford, Hallen, Almondsbury, Stroud,

Other services offered by B M Motoring Centre Limited:

Air Conditioning Recharge, Free Brake Inspection, Bulb Replacement, MOT, Servicing, Tyre Repair, Wheel Alignment

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on this website. However, if you would like to, you can change your cookie settings at any time.

[Close]