B M Motoring Centre Limited 53-55 Broad Street, Staple Hill, Bristol, BS16 5LS 01179 567411
4.5
Google reviews for B M Motoring Centre Limited
Same day fitting
Book now, pay when fitted
Local tyre experts
Best brands available

Reviews

Find out what our customers think, or submit your own review using the button below.

Online booking good and phone response very good to adjust time booked.

Sue Rogers - June 2021

Ease of ordering tyres and fitting time

gary brindle - June 2021

Can’t fault the team at BM Motoring Centre. I have received various levels of service from big nationals (and main dealers) over the years but none come close to this team. A very professional and impressive outfit who treat their customers with respect, fairness and above all professionalism. Highly recommended and now my “go to” garage.

Rob W - June 2021

Good service and local, booked car in for a specific time and they were prompt

Nick Hunt - May 2021

Good service

Tom Moloney - March 2021

Even though there was a booking glitch (possibly my fault) they were able to fit me in within an hour.

Rhodri Hopkins - March 2021

Good booking service. Friendly staff. Completed work quickly.

Stephen Barrett - February 2021

Fantastic service, and easy to book

Chris Payne - January 2021

Excellent service. Drppped the car off and received a call 20 minutes later to say both tyres had been changed and the vehicle was ready to pick up. Staff helpful and pleasant as always.

Paul Seymour - January 2021

Work done on time at reasonable cost

Paul Holliday - January 2021

Submit a Google review or Submit review

Enter your registration

Areas served around Bristol:

Bristol, Abson, Staple Hill, Kingswood, Downend, Fishponds, Frenchay, Emersons Green, Hambrook, Longwell Green, Soundwell, Winterbourne, Pucklechurch, Siston, Warmley, Westerleigh, Winterbourne, Chippenham, Bath, Thornbury, Keynsham, North Common, Long Ashton, Bristol, Stoke Gifford, Hallen, Almondsbury, Stroud,

Other services offered by B M Motoring Centre Limited:

Air Conditioning Recharge, Free Brake Inspection, Bulb Replacement, MOT, Servicing, Tyre Repair, Wheel Alignment

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on this website. However, if you would like to, you can change your cookie settings at any time.

[Close]