B M Motoring Centre Limited 53-55 Broad Street, Staple Hill, Bristol, BS16 5LS 01179 567411
4.5
Google reviews for B M Motoring Centre Limited
Next day fitting
Book now, pay when fitted
Local tyre experts
Best brands available

Reviews

Find out what our customers think, or submit your own review using the button below.

Tyre choice was good and price great

Mark Harbige - October 2021

I was in desperate need of a new tyre for my car, and the guys at b m mortaring we’re able to fit me in without an appointment. The service was great and the staff were really helpful. I was quoted a great price too. I will definitely be going here again for all future car needs

Chelsea - October 2021

Friendly helpful advice ,good and quick service ,well priced

edward godwin - September 2021

Prompt response to booking and great service when I attended for the tyre fitting.

Mike Harrison - August 2021

Online booking good and phone response very good to adjust time booked.

Sue Rogers - June 2021

Ease of ordering tyres and fitting time

gary brindle - June 2021

Can’t fault the team at BM Motoring Centre. I have received various levels of service from big nationals (and main dealers) over the years but none come close to this team. A very professional and impressive outfit who treat their customers with respect, fairness and above all professionalism. Highly recommended and now my “go to” garage.

Rob W - June 2021

Good service and local, booked car in for a specific time and they were prompt

Nick Hunt - May 2021

Good service

Tom Moloney - March 2021

Even though there was a booking glitch (possibly my fault) they were able to fit me in within an hour.

Rhodri Hopkins - March 2021

Submit a Google review or Submit review

Enter your registration

Areas served around Bristol:

Bristol, Abson, Staple Hill, Kingswood, Downend, Fishponds, Frenchay, Emersons Green, Hambrook, Longwell Green, Soundwell, Winterbourne, Pucklechurch, Siston, Warmley, Westerleigh, Winterbourne, Chippenham, Bath, Thornbury, Keynsham, North Common, Long Ashton, Bristol, Stoke Gifford, Hallen, Almondsbury, Stroud,

Other services offered by B M Motoring Centre Limited:

Air Conditioning Recharge, Free Brake Inspection, Bulb Replacement, MOT, Servicing, Tyre Repair, Wheel Alignment

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on this website. However, if you would like to, you can change your cookie settings at any time.

[Close]